HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 12 MAY 2017

As Directed,

No adjournment shall be granted in respect of cases listed in the Special Benches as per the Bench Programme, below

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Palo
3	After No. 02	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
4	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Seth Hon'ble Shri Justice H.P. Singh
5	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Seth Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan
6	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Gangele Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
7	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Gangele Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar
8	After No. 07	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Gangele Hon'ble Shri Justice H.P. Singh
9	After No. 08	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Gangele Hon'ble Shri Justice A.K. Joshi
10	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice A.K. Joshi
11	After No. 12 & 07	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar
12	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
13	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan

14	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
15	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Seth
16	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Gangele
17	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S.Jha
18	At 10:30 AM & After No. 13	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari
19	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 14	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav
20	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 02	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Palo
21	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 05	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan
22	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 11	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar
23	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 13	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
24	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 14	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
25	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice H.P. Singh
26	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice A.K. Joshi
27	At 10:30 AM & After No. 03	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
28	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
29	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar

Note :- Other benches shall function as usual

INCHARGE (CLC)

REGISTRAR -Reg.(J-II)/(IT)